Sunday 26th April 2020 Exhibitors so far
Many More To Come!

Beading Amazing http://www.beadingamazing.com/
BeadSupermarket.co.uk https://bead-supermarket.co.uk/
Beadworkers Guild http://www.beadworkersguild.org.uk/
Charisma Beads Ltd https://www.charismabeads.co.uk/
Eddy Faber Bobbins https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/EddyFaberBobbins
Halfpenney's http://www.halfpenney.co.uk/
Harlequin Lace https://harlequinlace.com/
Jencel https://www.jencel.co.uk/
Louise West Lace Design http://www.louisewestlacedesign.co.uk/
Mr Bead http://www.mrbead.co.uk/
Roseground Supplies https://www.roseground.com/
Silver Fairy Designs http://silverfairydesign.co.uk/
Southampton Bead Shop https://www.thesouthamptonbeadshop.co.uk/
Spellbound Bead Co http://www.spellboundbead.co.uk/
Stable Lodge Beads https://www.stablelodgebeads.com/
Standhill Bead Designs https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Arts---Crafts-Store/Standhill-bead-designs-107184887388919/
Tanzee Designs http://www.tanzeedesigns.com/
The Bead Shop (Nottingham) https://www.mailorder-beads.co.uk/
The Jacobeadery https://thejacobeadery.co.uk/
The Lace Guild https://www.laceguild.org/
The Old Bicycle Shop https://www.oldbicycleshop.co.uk/


We're almost full, but can squeeze a few more in! If you'd like to see your name on the list click Exhibit 

Prebook tickets For April 2020 Now Available - Save money booking online!
Tickets also available on the door at Haydock Park.